Curbside service is available at all LCLC libraries, but hours vary.
Please contact your local library for more information regarding hours and services.

Record Details

Catalog Search

King James Version Holy Bible. The Prophets.

Vafiadis, George, (narrator.). In Audio (Firm) (Added Author). Playaway Digital Audio. (Added Author). Findaway World, LLC. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Lehigh Carbon Library Cooperative.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Parkland Community Library PA 224 KIN (Text) 34422006213975 Playaway Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781664922112 :
  • Physical Description: 1 audio media player (approximately 17 hr.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: Solon, Ohio : Findaway World, LLC, [2021]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Previously released by InAudio, ?2021.
Release date supplied by publisher.
Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
Formatted Contents Note:
Isaiah -- Jeremiah -- Lamentations -- Ezekiel -- Daniel -- Hosea -- Joel -- Amos -- Obadiah -- Jonah -- Micah -- Nahum -- Habakkuk -- Zephaniah -- Haggai -- Zechariah -- Malachi.
Participant or Performer Note:
Narrated by George Vafiadis.
Summary, etc.:
"Explore the words and stories of the major and minor prophets of the Old Testament in this collection. In the Bible, "The Prophets" are books written by people chosen by God to deliver messages from him about his people, the future, and the events that the would allow to happen throughout eternity. These prophet books are important for many reasons. These books give a good understanding of what God's people were thinking about and focusing on throughout major events of history, while also giving context to the New Testament, and giving the writers of the New Testament prophecies through which to analyze events throughout the life of Jesus. The prophets comprise 17 of the 39 books of the Old Testament and comprise most of the latter half of the book. The prophet books are split into two categories: major and minor. This audio collection includes all 17 books: Major Prophets: Isaiah, Jeremiah, Lamentations, Ezekiel, Daniel; Minor Prophets: Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi."-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Bible. Prophets.
Bible. Isaiah.
Bible. Jeremiah.
Bible. Lamentations.
Bible. Ezekiel.
Bible. Daniel.
Bible. Hosea.
Bible. Joel.
Bible. Amos.
Bible. Obadiah.
Bible. Jonah.
Bible. Micah.
Bible. Nahum.
Bible. Habakkuk.
Bible. Zephaniah.
Bible. Haggai.
Bible. Zechariah.
Bible. Malachi.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Patron Reviews:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources